The Zoryanna - Tribal Bellydance Dublin
Useful Links
 
Traditional Tribal Style Costuming
Ready Made

Skirts/Panatloons/Cholis/Wraps/Coins Bras/Jewlery  
Flying Skirts            http://flyingskirts.com/   
Scarlet’s Lounge      http://www.scarletslounge.com/  
Pedralta                    http://pedralta.com/   
Tribal Souk              http://www.tribalsouk.com/   
Whirling Dervish     http://www.whirling-dervish.co.uk/    
 
Zills and swords 
Saroyan Mastercrafts - http://dwp.bigplanet.com/saroyan/  
 
Accessories  
Natalie Dwyer (of The Zoryanna)  http://www.etsy.com/shop/thebluesylph  
Tribal Meg                                      http://www.etsy.com/shop/TribalMeeg 
 
Bindis  
Big Ass Bindis                                http://www.etsy.com/shop/BigAssBindis  
 
Fusion Style Costuming 
Melodia                          http://www.melodiadesigns.com/  
 L Rose Designs             http://www.lrosedesigns.com/products/jazzpants.html  
 
Getting Crafty / DIY  
 
Making a coin bra   http://www.aussietribaldance.com/coinbra.html                                
                                     http://blackswantribe.com.au/coinbra.html  
 
Skirt Pattern by Blackswan Tribe  http://blackswantribe.com.au/tribalskirt.htm 
 
Choli Pattern             http://blackswantribe.com.au/cholipattern.html  
 
Pantaloons Pattern    http://blackswantribe.com.au/pantaloons.html                                    
                                         http://www.orientaldancer.net/articles/blousy-dance-pants.shtml   
 
Tassel Belts               http://blackswantribe.com.au/tasselbelts.html
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint